Steel Division 1v1 Tournament August 12th (2PM UTC, 10AM EST, 3PM BST, 7AM PT.)

Calling all Steel Division players to show off their 1v1 skills in this tournament!

Starting August 12th Protosszocker will be hosting CountDownGaming’s first ever open tournament.

 place GAME OF CHOICE ($50 VALUE OR LESS)
 place ASHES OF THE SINGULARITY: ESCALATION (CD:KEY)
 place ASHES OF THE SINGULARITY: ESCALATION (CD:KEY)
4th Place ASHES OF THE SINGULARITY: ESCALATION (CD:KEY)

 

It’s single elimination so make sure you bring your A game!

This tournament is open to players from all skill levels, this 1v1 tournament will be broadcasted live by prominent members of the community.

To register simply register on the website and once logged in click “Join Now” from there an admin will accept your application.

Sign up here!

We hope that everyone who takes part has a good time!

Written by: Wiggin

Strategy game enthusiast. Avid oval simracer. Problem solver. Logical. Trustworthy. Too Serious. PC Gamer. Avid thinker. WWII buff.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply